CYEP Board Members

Board of Directors

Emeritus Board Members

Honorary Advisory Board

  • Senator Mark Warner, Virginia
  • Congressman Gerald Connolly, 11th District of Virginia
  • Congressman James Moran, 8th District of Virginia (retired)
  • Mayor William Euille, City of Alexandria (former)
  • Lavern Chatman-Brown, President & CEO (retired), Northern Virginia Urban League
  • Judge William Newman, Jr., Arlington Country Circuit Court
  • Verdia Heywood, Former Deputy County Executive, Fairfax County, VA (retired)
  • Earl W. Stafford, Sr., The Stafford Foundation
  • Dr. Robert L. Wallace, BiTHGroup Technologies

Advisory Board

  • Tony Pierce, Founder of Fathers In Touch
  • Larry Brown, Alexandria Parks and Recreation
  • Pastor Donald Hayes, Oakland Baptist Church
  • Rev. Dr. Howard-John Wesley, Alfred Street Baptist Church
  • John Holdsclaw IV, Director of Policy Development, NCB Capital Impact
  • Roy Lee Jefferson, Former NFL All Pro-wide receiver (Retired)
  • Rev. Dr. Lee A. Earl, Shiloh Baptist Church
  • Rev. Terry Streeter, Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
  • Elwood Jones, Director of Fairfax County ASAP
  • Arthur Bryant, CYEP Board of Director Emeritus
  • Kristen Barr, PMP, CSM, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
  • Laquan Austion, CURA Strategies

CYEP Staff

  • Erick T. King, Director of Fathers in Touch
  • Isaac A. King, Director of Project Success
  • Jay K. Flowers, Esq., General Counsel
  • Everette Mitchell, Operations Manager
  • Raymond Anderson, FIT Facilitator
  • Angela Frattura, Monthly Events Activity Coordinator
  • Shaheed Patterson, FIT Facilitator
  • Grady Poole, Assistant Director of Project Success
  • Reginald Morris, Project Success Facilitator
  • Fredy Martinez, Project Success Facilitator (Spanish Speaking)
  • Pierina Battifora,, Project Success Facilitator (Spanish Speaking)
  • Joi Funches, Event Planner
Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this